2015 Outstanding Student Presentation Award Winners

Congratulations to the winners of Outstanding Student Presentation Awards from the 2015 Fall Meeting! This year’s winners from the Seismology Section are: Karianne Bergen (Stanford University), Daniel Bowman (University of North Carolina), Laurence Cowton (University of Cambridge), Andreas Mavrommatis (Stanford University), Pamela Moyer (University of New Hampshire), Marija Mustac (Australian National University), and Frederic Wagner (Uppsala University). Many thanks to all the section members who judged student presentations.