2017 AGU medalists and honorees

Congratulations to the 2017 AGU medalists and honorees from the Seismology community:  

          Don Forsyth, Maurice Ewing Medal

          Tom Jordan, William Bowie Medal

          Brian Kennett, Inge Lehmann Medal

          Robert Wesson, Edward A. Flinn III Award

          Lucia Gualtieri, Keiiti Aki Young Scientist Award

          David Mainprice, Paul G. Silver Award for Outstanding Scientific Service

          Shuichi Kodaira, Beno Gutenberg Lecturer