Congratulations to the 2017 Outstanding Student Paper Award Winners!

Congratulations to the winners of Outstanding Student Paper Awards (OSPA) from the 2017 Fall Meeting! This year’s winners from the Seismology section are:

  • Dubois Alizee
  • Tim Clements (Harvard University)
  • Katherine Cosburn (University of New Mexico)
  • Callum Fry (University of Southampton)
  • Lisa Kaneko (University of Tokyo)
  • Mitch Liddell (Imperial College London)
  • Robert Martin-Short (University of California Berkeley)
  • Omero Orlandini (University of Colorado at Boulder)
  • Nooshin Saloor (Northwestern University)
  • Oliver Sanford (University of Durham)
  • Srisharan Shreedharan (Pennsylvania State University)
  • Jiuxun Yin (Harvard University)

Many thanks to all the section members who judged student presentations.