Congratulations to the OSPA winners from the 2014 Fall Meeting!

Eleven students were recognized with Outstanding Student Presentation Awards for their poster or talk at the 2014 AGU Fall Meeting.

Saul Åukauskait – Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) Zurich

Daniel Bowden – California Institute of Technology

Martin Gal – University of Tasmania

Rhys Hawkins – Australian National University

Avinash Nayak – University of California Berkeley

Jennifer Neale – University of Southampton

Stephen Perry – California Institute of Technology

Raymundo Plata Martinez – National Autonomous University of Mexico

Hannah Rabinowitz – Columbia University

Kevin Seats – Stanford University

Amy Williamson – Georgia Institute of Technology

Many thanks to all the section members who judged student presentations!